SPH Foundation Employees

St. Paul's Hospital Foundation has an experienced and dedicated group of professionals ready to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. We carefully manage your gift and allocate funds in keeping with your wishes to best meet the needs of the patients we serve.

Our staff works with the Hospital and the community to help identify where the greatest needs lie and in turn develop initiatives to raise funds to support those equipment acquisitions, patient care requirements, and special support programs. 

The Foundation is blessed also to have wonderful volunteers who help with a variety of important tasks for the Foundation, providing approximately 40 days of office support annually.

Chief Executive Officer
 


Bruce Acton, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Tel: 306-655-5820
Email: Bruce.Acton@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Employees (alphabetically by last name)


Michelle Baumann, Manager of Finance and Operations
Tel: 306-655-5198 
Email: Michelle.Baumann@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Lisa Gloeckler, Capital Campaign Administrative Assistant
Tel: 306-655-5853
Email: Lisa.Gloeckler@saskatoonhealthregion.ca 


Lecina Hicke, Manager of Major Giving
Tel: 306-655-5832 
Email: Lecina.Hicke@saskatoonhealthregion.ca


Valerie Hunt, Database Manager
Tel: 306-655-5826
Email: Valerie.Hunt@saskatoonhealthregion.ca


Mariette Jean, Donations Administrator
Tel: 306-655-6027

Email: Mariette.Jean@saskatoonhealthregion.ca


Brenda McLean, Executive Assistant
Tel: 306-655-5821
Email: Brenda.Mclean@saskatoonhealthregion.ca


Sandhya Padmanabh, Manager of Communications & Stewardship
Tel: 306-655-5902

Email: Sandhya.Padmanabh@saskatoonhealthregion.ca 


Stella Price, Gift Shop Manager 
Tel: 306-655-5856 
Email: Stella.Price@saskatoonhealthregion.ca 

SPH Gift Shop Employees

  • Elizabeth Ogunrinola
  • Mindy Godlien
  • Luis Tumanon

Kari Sinkewicz, Manager of Annual Giving
Tel: 306-655-5835 
Email: Kari.Sinkewicz@saskatoonhealthregion.ca


Aubree Worobetz, Major Gifts Officer
Tel: 306-655-5829 
Email: Aubree.Worobetz@saskatoonhealthregion.ca