SPH Foundation Staff

St. Paul's Hospital Foundation has an experienced and dedicated group of professionals ready to answer your questions and provide you with the information you need. We carefully manage your gift and allocate funds in keeping with your wishes to best meet the needs of the patients we serve.

Our staff works with the Hospital and the community to help identify where the greatest needs lie and in turn develop initiatives to raise funds to support those equipment acquisitions, patient care requirements, and special support programs. 

The Foundation is blessed also to have wonderful volunteers who help with a variety of important tasks for the Foundation, providing approximately 40 days of office support annually.


Chief Executive Officer
 


Bruce Acton, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Tel: 306-655-5820
Email: Bruce.Acton@sphfoundation.org


Vicky Giesbrecht, Manager of Finance and Operations
Tel: 306-655-5198 
Email: Vicky.Giesbrecht@sphfoundation.org


Jennifer Bow, Campaign Administrative Assistant
Tel: 306-655-5853
Email: Jennifer.Bow@sphfoundation.org


Wendy Comeau Greenwood, Major Gifts Officer 
Tel: 306-655-5829
Email: Wendy.Comeau@sphfoundation.org


Lecina Hicke, Manager of Major Giving
Tel: 306-655-5832 
Email: Lecina.Hicke@sphfoundation.org


[photo unavailable]
Valerie Hunt, Database Manager
Tel: 306-655-5826
Email: Valerie.Hunt@sphfoundation.org


Mariette Jean, Finance and Operations Officer
Tel: 306-655-6027

Email: Mariette.Jean@sphfoundation.org


[vacant]
Executive Assistant
Tel: 306-655-5821


Michelle Neufeld, Annual Giving Manager
Tel: 306-655-5835
Email: Michelle.Neufeld@sphfoundation.org


Sandhya Padmanabh, Manager of Communications & Stewardship
Tel: 306-655-5902

Email: Sandhya.Padmanabh@sphfoundation.org


Kari Klassen, Communications Coordinator
Tel: 306-655-5281

Email: kari.klassen@sphfoundation.org



Stella Price, Gift Shop Manager 
Tel: 306-655-5856 
Email: Stella.Price@sphfoundation.org


SPH Gift Shop Employees

  • Amanda Salikin
  • Chisha Chongo
  • Luis Tumanon